Menaion of the Orthodox Church: 12 Volume set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Author: Lambertson, Isaac E. (trans)

Form: Hardcover

12 Volume set, full year

The first full Menaion of the Orthodox Church in English. Lavishly bound with place-marking ribbons. Suitable for a lifetime of use on kliros. 2nd edition.