The Octoechos - Vol. 1: Tones 1 & 2

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Author: Lambertson, Isaac E. (trans)

Form: Spiral Bound

Pages: 160

Theᅠcomplete text ofᅠtheᅠeight tone cycle as it appears inᅠtheᅠSlavonic, including Sundays and weekdays. Published in fourᅠvolumes of two tones each. Eachᅠvolume approximately 160 pages, now spiral-bound for better durability.