Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Octoechos - Vol. 1: Tones 1 & 2

The Octoechos - Vol. 1: Tones 1 & 2

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

10 in stock

In-Store Location: E04

Author: Lambertson, Isaac E. (trans)

Form: Spiral Bound

Pages: 160

Theᅠcomplete text ofᅠtheᅠeight tone cycle as it appears inᅠtheᅠSlavonic, including Sundays and weekdays. Published in fourᅠvolumes of two tones each. Eachᅠvolume approximately 160 pages, now spiral-bound for better durability.

View full details