Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Octoechos - Vol. 4: Tones 7 & 8

The Octoechos - Vol. 4: Tones 7 & 8

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

10 in stock

In-Store Location: E04

Author: Lambertson, Isaac E. (trans)

Form: Spiral Bound

Pages: 160

The complete texts for the eight-week Octoechos cycle of the Orthodox Church, translated by Isaac Lambertson. Currently available in a comb-bound provisional edition. These may be returned to the publisher for a discount on the final, hardbound edition

View full details